Twisted Series Order (Ultimate Guide)

  • |
  • August 1, 2023
  • |
  • 6 min read

Book Series Writing

The “Twisted” series by Ana Huang has captured the hearts and minds of readers worldwide. This young adult series delves into the lives of intriguing characters, weaving together a tale of mystery, romance, and personal growth. Ana Huang takes readers on a rollercoaster of emotions with each book, keeping them hooked from beginning to end.

Twisted Series

Following is the sequence of the Twisted Series BOOK.

  • Book 1: Twisted Love
  • Book 2: Twisted Games
  • Book 3: Twisted Hate
  • Book 4: Twisted Lies

Let’s discuss in detail about each book.

Twisted Love

Twisted Love is a romantic story about a brother’s best friend and two people who are very different from each other. There is also a bit of suspense in the story. It is the first and one of the best books in the Twisted series, but you can read it independently without reading the other books.

Ava Chen is a person who likes to be free and not tied down. However, she has nightmares about her childhood that she can’t remember. Even though she has had a difficult past, she still sees the beauty in the world. She also sees the kind heart inside a man who seems cold outside. She shouldn’t be attracted to this man because he is her brother’s best friend and neighbor. He becomes both her savior and her downfall. Their love was not supposed to happen, but when it does, it brings out secrets that could ruin both of them and everything they care about.

Twisted Games

The Twisted Games book is a modern romance about a royal bodyguard. It’s the second book in the Twisted series, but you can read it independently without reading the other books.

Rhys Larsen is a serious and arrogant bodyguard who protects important people. He has two important rules: always keep his clients safe and never get emotionally attached. He has never felt tempted to break these rules… until he meets Bridget von Achtenberg.

Bridget is a princess who is just as stubborn as Rhys and has a hidden passion that makes him question his own rules. She is not what he expected, but she is everything he didn’t know he needed. She slowly breaks down his walls daily until he realizes he wants to possess her, even though he is not supposed to. She becomes his princess, the forbidden fruit, and the center of all his dark desires.

Bridget is a strong and regal princess who dreams of choosing her love and life. However, when her brother gives up the throne, she is forced into a loveless marriage for political reasons and a position she never wanted. As she learns to navigate her new responsibilities and the dangers that come with them, she must also hide her feelings for the one man she can’t be with, her bodyguard, who protects her. Their love is unexpected and forbidden, which could ruin their kingdom and bring doom to both. Don’t worry if you lack writing skills but want to create a story that resembles a twisted game. Ghostwriting Founder will write your story.

See Also
Erin Cahill: The Rising Star in the World of Young Adult Fiction

Twisted Hate

Twisted Hate is a passionate romance about two people who start as enemies but eventually fall in love. It’s the third book in the Twisted series.

Josh Chen is a handsome and confident man on his way to becoming a successful doctor. He has always been able to charm women, except for Jules Ambrose. Jules, a beautiful redhead, has constantly annoyed him since they first met, but she also occupies his thoughts like no other woman.

After a heated confrontation, Josh suggests a solution to get Jules out of his mind: they can become “enemies with benefits.” They agree to a causal relationship with specific rules. They won’t get jealous, there won’t be any emotional attachment, and most importantly, they won’t fall in love.

Jules is an outgoing and ambitious woman who used to enjoy parties and socializing. However, her focus now is on passing the bar exam to become an attorney. She doesn’t want to get involved with an insufferable doctor, no matter how good-looking he may be. But as she gets to know him better, she realizes there is more to him than meets the eye. He is her best friend’s brother, her rival, and surprisingly, her source of comfort. Their relationship is like a match made in hell, and when their troubled pasts catch up with them, they are faced with truths that could either save their relationship or destroy everything they have worked for.

See Also
Exploring the World of Romance Books for Adults

Twisted Lies

Secrets and lies complicate their love, and when the truth finally comes out, it has the power to destroy everything. Twisted Lies is a passionate romance where the characters pretend to be in a relationship. It’s the fourth and final book in the Twisted series, but you can read it independently without reading the other books.

Christian Harper is a charming, dangerous, intelligent man who hides his true nature beneath well-fitted suits. He doesn’t care much about morals and has little love interest. However, he can’t resist his mysterious attraction toward the woman who lives just one floor below him.

She is the object of his darkest desires and remains an enigma he can’t figure out. When the opportunity arises for him to get closer to her, he breaks his rules and offers her a deal that she cannot refuse. Every monster has a weakness, and she is his. She becomes his obsession, his addiction, and the one person he makes an exception.

Despite her popularity on social media, Stella Alonso is a sweet, shy, and introverted woman. She’s a romantic at heart but keeps her emotions guarded. With her two jobs, she has little time or interest in a romantic relationship. However, when a threat from her past forces her to seek refuge in the home of the most dangerous man she has ever encountered, she starts to feel something she hasn’t felt in a long time. Despite Christian’s cold demeanor, being with him makes her experience a whirlwind of emotions. She feels passionate, protected, and truly wanted.

Main Attributes and Elaborate Information

Book Title Main Characters Unique Aspect
Twisted Love Ava Chen, her brother’s best friend Romantic suspense, freedom vs. past traumas
Twisted Games Rhys Larsen, Bridget von Achtenberg Royal romance, bodyguard dynamics
Twisted Hate Josh Chen, Jules Ambrose Enemies-to-lovers, passionate tension
Twisted Lies Christian Harper, Stella Alonso Pretend relationship, secrets and truth
Additional Book 1 Characters for Book 5 Unique aspect of Book 5
Additional Book 2 Characters for Book 6 Unique aspect of Book 6
Additional Book 3 Characters for Book 7 Unique aspect of Book 7

The “Twisted” series by Ana Huang offers an enthralling reading experience filled with suspense, romance, and unexpected plot twists. From the first book to the thrilling conclusion, readers will be captivated by the intricate storytelling and relatable characters. Dive into this immersive world and prepare to be hooked from beginning to end.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Looking for Help with Your Book Writing Journey?
Discuss with Us for Detailed Information on Hiring Professionals.

Get Started +1 (872) 588-8263 Live Chat
Google books icon
amazon books image
alibris books image
ingram image
barnes and noble image